The Photobomb

A new art has been born. I am making it my goal to photobomb every picture possible from here on out. What is a “photobomb” you ask?  Well I am more than happy to inform! A photobomb is when someone impolitely intrudes upon a photograph that is being taken and generally does as such in a crude manner.

So every photo I see being taken in the future, I will attempt to vandalize with my presence. This will be most entertaining. Well… entertaining for me. The photographers would not enjoy I think. Sure it may be cutesy the first 13 times but after that it may get tedious. I’ll be having a ball though.

To view some excellent photobombs please feel free to visit http://www.thisisphotobomb.com

Leave a Reply

