Ficly

I wanna write the stories too!

So I did. It’s kinda fun! Especially when someone adds onto one of yours!

Allow to explain. Ficly.com is a site where people write short stories that are no more than 1000  characters (I think) and then you can write prequels or sequels to those stories!

95% percent of all the stories there are either emo or super-lame fantasy but some are pretty good.

Anyways, long story short, I have found yet another way to stop myself from doing schoolwork.

Leave a Reply

